Status: abandoned (This account is not active)
Maryland, United StatesUnited States
Has traded with 85 Different Traders (94 total trades)
Ratings are excellent [100%] [82 ratings]
Last login: on 26-Sep-2017 at 11:31am
Subscriber: not currently subscribed
Member since: 3-Jul-2000
Page Hits: 0 today (2 in the last 30 days)
Deal Preference: Trade, Buy or Sell


Alternate email address listed above under Mailing Address

Im tryin to make a site , just getting started

I am open to most offers, as long as they are reasonable.

My Belief is that whom-ever has fewer trades sends first
If you have a reasonable amount of ratings I will strongly consider sending at the same time.

Gold Star Gold Star Gold StarPlaystationGold Star Gold Star Gold Star

details 2 come

Alice in Chains

Music Bank

pics: http://www.geocities.com/kabukifoo/aic.html

The first three CDs of MUSIC BANK contain new tracks, previously unreleased tracks, live tracks, demo tracks, and greatest hits. Disc four is an Enhanced audio CD which contains multimedia computer files.

Includes a 60-page book.

Alice In Chains: Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell (vocals, guitar); Mike Starr, Mike Inez (bass); Sean Kinney (drums).

Digitally remastered by Stephen Marcussen (1999, A&M Mastering).

MUSIC BANK tells the story of Alice In Chains like no written biography could. The early demos the band recorded with the hopes of securing a recording contract reveal a very different band. In 1988, when these songs were recorded, Guns N' Roses was at the top of the hard rock world. "I Can't Have You Blues" and "Whatcha Gonna Do" show the influence the glam rock scene was having on the group. Once the songwriting team of Layne Staley and Jerry Cantrell began to take shape, the two made their own path of brutally honest, dark storytelling; and the rest is history.

After the success of FACELIFT and the follow-up, DIRT, the JAR OF FLIES E.P. revealed an elegance and beauty in the band's musical vocabulary. "I Stay Away" and "No Excuses" were a hint of things to come, as the songs incorporate acoustic guitars and orchestration. The true gems of MUSIC BANK are new tracks "Get Born Again," "Died," and the previously unreleased "Fear the Voices," the last of which was originally intended for the soundtrack of the movie SINGLES. MUSIC BANK is the definitive musical documentation of Alice In Chains.

1. Get Born Again
2. I Can't Have You Blues - (previously unreleased, demo)
3. Whatcha Gonna Do - (previously unreleased, demo)
4. Social Parasite - (previously unreleased, demo)
5. Queen Of The Rodeo - (previously unreleased, live)
6. Bleed The Freak - (previously unreleased, demo)
7. Killing Yourself - (previously unreleased, demo)
8. We Die Young
9. Man In The Box
10. Sea Of Sorrow - (previously unreleased, demo)
11. I Can't Remember
12. Love, Hate, Love
13. It Ain't Like That
14. Confusion
15. Rooster - (previously unreleased, demo)
16. Right Turn
17. Got Me Wrong

1. Rain When I Die
2. Fear The Voices - (previously unreleased)
3. Them Bones
4. Dam That River
5. Sickman
6. Rooster
7. Junkhead - (previously unreleased, demo)
8. Dirt
9. God Smack
10. Iron Gland
11. Angry Chair
12. Lying Season - (previously unreleased)
13. Would?
14. Brother
15. Am I Inside
16. I Stay Away
17. No Excuses

1. Down In A Hole
2. Hate To Feel
3. What The Hell Have I - (remix, previously unreleased)
4. Little Bitter, A - (remix, previously unreleased)
5. Grind
6. Again - (Tattoo Of Pain mix)
7. Head Creeps
8. God Am
9. Frogs
10. Heaven Beside You
11. Nutshell (from "Unplugged")
12. Killer Is Me, The (from "Unplugged")
13. Over Now (from "Unplugged")
14. Died - (previously unreleased)

1. Journey, The - (interactive game)
2. Get Born Again - (video)
3. Jar Of Flies - (CD extra)